Team Hunchback

Friday, December 28th, 2012

Now for a completely unrelated, ridiculous, not-serious-in-the-least note…

I started a blog today called Team Hunchback. (Does anyone remember that?) You can find it here. If you’re at all interested, it’s all explained there. Why did I do it? Well, it’s a mystery, even to myself. I’m just a little insane, tis all. You can also follow my Team Hunchback thing on Twitter, @TeamHunchback.

By the way I forgot to say before, I hope all you Blog-Readers had a good Christmas, or Hanukkah, or whatever you celebrate. Okay, I’m gone! I have to do more Team Hunchback stuff.

Yours no longer sincerely, ~Onceabasementdog

Leave a Reply

